Details:

Location: Attimo Wine Downtown Denver

Date: Monday April 26, 2021

Address: 2246 Larimer St Denver


Timeline:

Check your listing for your arrival time :)

11:00AM - begin shooting

2:00PM clean up and tear down


Contact:

If you need help please contact Charley or Karter

Charley 812-459-8138

Karter 720-882-7568

Participating Vendors:

Cait & Patrick

Arrival time: 9:00AM

Email: crhutchins2010@gmail.com

Instagram: None

Eunice & Stephen

Arrival time: 9:00AM

Email: eunicecallejassolano@gmail.com

Instagram: @eunicecallejassolano

Venue- Attimo Wine

Ashley Limes

Email: ashley@attimowine.com

Instagram: @attimowine

Alegre Weddings and Events

Arrival time: 9:00AM

Amelia Moritz-Arch and florals for the wine barrel elopement

Email: amelia@alegreweddingsandevents.com

Instagram: @alegreweddingsandevents

Events by Mahvish

Arrival time: 9:00AM

Mahvish Usman- florals for event space

Email: mahvish.usman@eventswithmahvish.com

Instagram: @events.with.mahvish

KA Planning Co

Arrival time: 9:00AM

Karter-planning/coordination

Email: kaplanningco@gmail.com

Instagram: @kaplanning_

Modern Moments Photography

Arrival time: 9:00AM

Charley Van Amburg

Email: modernmomentsphoto@gmail.com

Instagram: @modernmomentsphoto

Carly Harned Photography

Arrival time: 10:30AM

Carly Harned

Email: carlyharned@gmail.com

Instagram: @carlyharnedphotography

Letters by Ivey

Email: ivelisse.zamora@gmail.com

Instagram: @lettersbyivey

Runaway Bridal

Arrival time: 9:45AM

Jessica Siron - providing dress for Eunice

Email: jessica@runawaybridalco.com

Instagram: @runawaybridalco

Bex Williams Photography

Arrival time: 10:30AM

Bex Williams

Email: bexwilliamsphotography@gmail.com

Instagram: @bexwilliamsphotography

Wynkoop Photography

Arrival time: 10:30AM

Mariah Wynkoop

Email: mariah@wynkoopphoto.com

Instagram: @wynkoopphotography

Leslie Hair & Make Up

Arrival time: 9:00AM

Leslie White

Email: lesliewhitehairandmakeup@gmail.com

Instagram: @lesliehairandmakeup

Cak Bakery

Rene- both wedding cakes, between 9AM-11AM for drop off

Email: rene@cakthebakery.com

Instagram: @cakthebakery

Denver Wedding Rental Company

Hannah Ness-table decor

Email: denverweddingrental@gmail.com

Instagram: @denverweddingrentalco